Deerfield Logo

HOW TO FIND US

 

DEERFIELD RANCH WINERY
Office/Mailing Address
1310 WARM SPRINGS RD.
Glen Ellen, CA 95442
(707) 833-5215

Production Facility & Cave
TASTING ROOM
10200 SONOMA HIGHWAY
Kenwood, CA 95452
(707) 833-5215 ext. 302

General Email
(we will direct)
winery@deerfieldranch.com
(707) 833-5215
Order Desk
order.desk@deerfieldranch.com (707) 833-5215

Tiffany Hamann
Order Desk
tiffany.hamann@deerfieldranch.com
(707) 833-5215
Robert Rex
Winemaker
and Managing Partner
robert.rex@deerfieldranch.com

(707) 833-5215 ext. 305
P.J. Rex
Managing Partner, National Sales
PJ.Rex@deerfieldranch.com

(707) 833-5215 ext. 307
Addison Rex
Operations Manager
addison.rex@deerfieldranch.com
(707) 833-5215 ext. 312
Bill Klein
Tasting Room Manager
bill.klein@deerfieldranch.com
(707) 833-5215 ext. 303
Chad Zalunardo
Sales
chad.zalunardo@deerfieldranch.com
(707) 833-5215 ext. 309
Jet Rogers
Bookkeeper
rogetta.rogers@deerfieldra
nch.com

(707) 833-5215 ext. 304
Cecilia Valdivia
Assistant Winemaker
cecilia.valdivia@deerfieldranch.com

(707) 833-5215 ext. 306
Fred R. Parker
Resident Artist
fred@parkerfineart.com

(707) 833-2602
Map Quest
map and driving directions

 


Deerfield Ranch Winery
Office: 1310 Warm Springs Rd • Glen Ellen, CA 95442
Winery and Tasting Room: 10200 Sonoma Highway, Kenwood, CA 95452
Tasting Room Hours: 10:30 to 4:30 daily
Office: 707.833.5215 • Fax 707.676.9074
E-mail order.desk@deerfieldranch.com

Webmaster:Robert Rex